Tuesday, September 25, 2012

RSA 09/24/2012

After another marathon session we've got a great new show for you! All of the labels are getting the Christmas release schedule ready so we've got a great set of new music for everyone!

Dismantled - Disease (God Module)
Level 2.0 - Whirlwind
Lights Of Euphoria - Schwarze Sonne (Shiv-R)
Unity One - Infrared (Mental Discipline)
Substaat - Guilty Pleasure
Velvet Acid Christ - Mysteric
X Marks The Pedwalk - Don't Lie To Me
Black Heaven - Laechelnd Geht Die Welt Zugrunde



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home